AAPEI Council

2016/2017 Council Members

Scott Stewart

Executive Director

902.566.3699

director@aapei.com

Silva Stojak


President

902. 566.4449

silva@bghj.com

Darrin Dunsford

Vice-President

902.628.6658

darrin@wcarch.com

Keith Sanders

Treasurer

902.439.8307

krsanders@me.com

David Lopes

Registrar

902.626.8253

david@coastdesign.ca

Lorin Brehaut

Councillor

902.969.3146

lorin@studiobrehaut.com

Holly Hinds

Councillor

902.368.4854

hahinds@gov.pe.ca

Shallyn Murray

Councillor

902.566.4449

shallyn@bghj.com

Aaron Stavert

Councillor

902.370.2086

aaron@openpractice.ca

Philip Jefferson

Councillor

902.368.4999

prjefferson@gov.pe.ca

Ross MacIntosh

Councillor

902.367.4646

ross.macintosh@architecture49.com