Certificate of Practice Holders

Nova Scotia

Architecture49

1640 Market Street
Halifax, NS
B3J 2C8

P 902.429.5490
F 902.429.2632

Reciprocal Members:
Joe Zareski,
Stacey Hughes

architecture49.com

joe.zareski@architecture49.com

DSRA Envison Architecture

1526 Dresden Row,
5th Floor,
Halifax, NS
B3J 3K3

P 902.420.9990
F 902.420.9450

Reciprocal Member:
Peter Connell

dsra.ca

dsrafc@aol.com

Geoff Keddy Architect & Associates Ltd.

5357 Inglis Street
Halifax NS B3H 1J4

Ph 902.420.9400

Reciprocal member:  Geoff Keddy

geoffkeddy.com

geoffkeddy@eastlink.ca

John Doucet Architects Ltd

83 Devil's Hill Road,
Halifax, NS
B3R 2K9

P 902.479.2847
F 902.477.0496

Reciprocal Member:
John Doucet

johndoucet.com

doucet.architects@navnet.net

Lydon Lynch Architects Ltd

1668 Barrington St., #401
Halifax, NS
B3J 2A2

P 902.422.1446
F 902.422.1449

Reciprocal Members: Eugene Pieczonka, Keith Tufts

lydonlynch.ca

eugene@lydonlynch.ca

MacKay-Lyons Sweetapple Architects LTD

2188 Gottingen Street,
Halifax, NS
B3K 3B4

P 902.429.1867
F 902.429.6276

Reciprocal Members:
Brian MacKay-Lyons, Talbot Sweetapple

mlsarchitects.ca

info@mlsarchitects.ca

Stantec Architecture Ltd.

120-1061 Marginal Road
Halifax NS B3H 4P7

P 902.422.3000

Reciprocal Member: Foster MacKenzie

stantec.com

foster.mackenzie@stantec.com

StudioWorks International, Inc.

6156 Quinpool Road,
Suite 100
Halifax, NS B3L 1A3

P 902.429.3359
F 902.429.1672

Reciprocal Member: Ronald V Smith

studio2ron@gmail.com

William Nycum & Associates Limited

5555 Young Street
Halifax, NS
B3K 1Z7

P 902.454.8617
F 902.454.8620

Reciprocal Members:
William Nycum, Thérèse Leblanc

nycum.com

mail@nycum.com

New Brunswick

Andrew McGillivary Architect Limited

18 Botsford Street,
Moncton, NB
E1C 4W7

P 506.857.8601
F 506.856.9729

Reciprocal Member:
Andrew McGillivary

amcgill@nbnet.nb.ca

Architecture49

55 Driscoll Crescent
Moncton NB E1E 4C8

P 506.857.1675
F 506.857.1679

Reciprocal Member:  Adam Read

architecture49.com

adam.read@architecture49.com

D.F.S. Inc.

75 Prince William St.
Suite 301
St. John NB E2L 2B2

P 506.634.8377
F 506.632.1741

Reciprocal Members: Richard Gradon, Gaye Kapkin, Andrew Todd, Chris Beamer, Pascal Letourneau

dfsarch.com

info@dfsarch.com

Design Plus Architecture Inc.

264 Botsford Street,
Suite 101,
Moncton, NB
E1C 4V7

P 506.384.3500
F 506.384.3535

Reciprocal Member:
Christian Hébert

designplus.pro

info@designplus.pro

Martin Patriquin Architect

85 York Street,
Sackville, NB
E4L 4R6

P 506.536.1606
F 506.536.3774

Reciprocal Member:
Martin Patriquin

mpatriquin@nb.aibn.com

Northland Design Studio Inc.

12 Isaiah Road
Berry Mills NB
E1G 2Y4

P 506.204.7200

Reciprocal Member: Gordon D. Kraushaar

gordon@northlanddesign.ca

Stantec Architecture Ltd.

1199 Main Street, Suite 200
Moncton NB E1C 1H9

P 506.383.8500

Reciprocal Members: Alexandre Clermont, Raven Spanier

stantec.com

alexandre.clermont@stantec.com

Newfoundland and Labrador

Architecture49

341 Freshwater Rd, #202
St John's NL A1B 4A4

P 709.782.0643
F 709.726.1342

Reciprocal Member:
Glenn Barnes

architecture49.com

glenn.barnes@architecture49.com

Ron Fougere Associates Limited

2-F Bates Hill,
St. John's, NL
A1C 4B4

P 709.739.8202
F 709.722.8202

Reciprocal Member:
Ron Fougere

ron@ronfougere.ca

Quebec

Groupe LeClerc

5245, chemin De Chambly,
Saint-Hubert (Québec), J3Y 3N5

P 450.443.4130

Reciprocal Member:  Pierre LeClerc

groupeleclerc.ca

info@groupeleclerc.ca

MRA Architects & Design

443 Saint-Claude,
Montreal, PQ
H2Y 3B6

P 514.493.6746
F 514.493.9093

Reciprocal Member:  Manon Renaud

mraa.ca

mrenaud@mraa.ca

Rubin & Rotman Associates

270, rue Prince, Studio 200
Montreal QC H3C 2N3

P 514.861.5122
F 514.861.5383

Reciprocal Members: Richard Rubin, K. Stephen Rotman

rubinrotman.com

info@rubinrotman.com

Ontario

ABBARCH

317 Adelaide Street W.
Suite 700
Toronto ON M5V 1P9

P 416.340.8441

Reciprocal Member:  Kenneth Grotsky

abbarch.com

kgrotsky@abbarch.com

Architecture49 Inc.

200 Tremblay Road, Suite 152
Ottawa ON K1G 3H5

P 613.238.0440

Reciprocal Member: Glen Klym

architecture49.com

glen.klym@architecture49.com

Chamberlain Architect Services Limited

5096 South Service Road, Suite 103
Burlington ON L7L 5H4

P. 905.631.7777 Ext. 231

Reciprocal Member: Brian K. Chamberlain

www.chamberlainipd.com

lchamberlain@chamberlainipd.com

Chorny Associates Architect Inc.

193 Edenbridge Drive
Toronto ON M9A 3G7

P 416.237.0816
F 416.214.5500

Reciprocal Member:  Bohdon Chorny

chorny.com

bob@chorny.com

Christopher P Tweel, Architect

1365 Yonge Street
Suite 206
Toronto ON M4T 2P7

P 416.575.1159

Reciprocal Member:  Christopher Tweel

tweel.com

chris@tweel.com

Core Architects Inc.

317 Adelaide St W.
Suite 600
Toronto ON M5V 1P9

P 416.343.0400
F 416.343.0401

Reciprocal Members:  Babak Eslahjou,  Charles Gane, Deni Polette

corearchitects.com

info@corearchitects.com

Gren Weis Architect and Associates

341 Kerr Street, Suite 210
Oakville ON L6K 3B7

P 905-842-1314

Reciprocal Member:
Gren Weis

gwa@gw-architect.com

HOK Architects

400 University Avenue
Toronto ON M5G 1S5

P 416.342.7110
F 416.203.9992

Reciprocal Members:  Gordon Stratford (ON), Patrick McLeamy (CA), Thomas Robson (TX)

hok.com

jacquie.martinez@hok.com

K Paul Architects Inc.

200-2660 Sherwood Heights Drive, Suite 200
Oakville ON L6J 7Y8

P 289.644.2500
F 905.337.1986

Reciprocal Member:  Kamal Paul

kpaularchitect.com

kpaul@kpaularchitect.com

Leon Lubelski Architect

700 Lawrence Ave W
Suite 365A
Toronto ON M6A 3B4

P 416.783.6878
F 416.783.6876

Reciprocal Member:  Leon Lubelski

llarch.ca

leon@llarch.ca

Montgomery Sisam Architects Inc.

197 Spadina Ave, Suite 301
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 2C8

P 416.364.8079
F 416.364.7723

Reciprocal Members: Edward Applebaum, Robert Davies, Alice Liang, Daniel Ling

montgomerysisam.com

info@montgomerysisam.com

Petroff Partnership Architects

260 Town Centre Blvd
Suite 300
Markham ON L3R 8H8

P 905.470.7000
F 905.470.7001

Reciprocal Members: Michaela Weiner, Guela Solor-Ruda, Mark Feldman

petroff.com

mweiner@petroff.com

Turner Fleischer Architects Inc.

67 Lesmill Rd
Toronto, ON M3B 2T8

P 416.425.2222

Reciprocal Members: Peter Turner, Russell Fleischer, John Chow

turnerfleischer.com

toronto@turnerfleischer.com

Manitoba

Architecture49

1600 Buffalo Place
Winnipeg MB R3T 6B8

P 204.477.1260
F 204.477.6346

architecture49.c0m

Reciprocal Member:
Scott Stirton

scott.stirton@architecture49.com

Alberta

Stantec Architecture Ltd

10160-112 Street,
Edmonton, AB
T5K 2L6

P 780.917.7000
F 780.917.7330

Reciprocal Members: Bruce Raber, Stanis Smith, Raven Spanier, Foster MacKenzie, Alexandre Clermont, D. Brent North

stantec.com

stanis.smith@stantec.com

British Columbia

ABBARCH

505 Burrard Street, Suite 1830
Vancouver, BC V7X 1M6

P 605.669.4041

Reciprocal Members: Michael E. Burton-Brown, David O'Sheehan

abbarch.com

mbb@abbarch.com

Architecture49

1985 West Broadway, Suite 200
Vancouver BC V6J 4Y3

P 604.736.5329
F 604. 736. 1519

Reciprocal Member:  J. Albert Paquette

architecture49.com

B+H Architects

1708 West 1st Avenue
Vancouver BC V6J 0E4

Reciprocal Members:  Daniel Fred McAlister (ON), William Penn Nankivell (ON), Howard Bruce Knapp (BC)

bharchitects.com

Michelle.Calitri@bharchitects.com

Stantec Architecture Ltd.

Suite 1100-111 Dunsmuir Street
Vancouver BC
V6B 6A3

P 604.696.8032

Brent North, Elisa Brandts

stantec.com

brent.north@stantec.com

Ohio

WD Partners

7007 Discovery Blvd.
Dublin OH 43017

P 614.634.7307
F 614.634.7777

Reciprocal Member: Christopher Doerschlag

wdpartners.com

chris.doerschlag@wdpartners.com

Missouri

CRB Consulting Engineers, Inc.

1251 NW Briarcliff Pkwy
Kansas City MO USA 64116

Ph 816.891.3696

Reciprocal member: Kelley Davis

CRBUSA.com

kelley.davis@crbusa.com