Prince Edward Island Members

Certificate of Practice Holders

Architecture49

410 Mount Edward Road, Unit 1
Charlottetown PE C1E 2A1

P 902.367.4646
F 902.367.4647

Registered Member: Ross MacIntosh

architecture49.com

ross.macintosh@architecture49.com

Architecture 360 Inc.

45 Harrington Lane,
Rice Point, PE
C0A 1H6

P 902.675.3421
F 902.675.4369

Registered Member:
Chris Jette

chris@a360.ca

BGHJ Architects

P.O. Box 1719,
63 Fitzroy Street,
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 1R4

P 902.566.4449
F 902.566.1235

Registered Members:
David Bergmark, Larry Jones, Silva Stojak, Shallyn Murray

bghj.com

info@bghj.com

Chandler Architecture

P.O. Box 550,
92 Queen Street,
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 4B1

P 902.628.6658
F 902.566.9214

Registered Members: William Chandler, Darrin Dunsford

wcarch.com

bill@wcarch.com

Coast Design Inc.

15 Churchill Avenue
Charlottetown PE  C1A 9H6

P 902.626.8253

Registered Member: David Lopes

coastdesign.ca

david@coastdesign.ca

Coles Associates Ltd.

6 Prince Street,
Founders Hall,
PO Box 197,
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7L3

P 902.368.2300
F 902.566.3768

Registered Members: Howard Coles

colesassociates.com

hcoles@colesassociates.com

Hammarlund and Lips Architects

252 Prince Street,
Loft 1,
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 4S1

P 902.629.0438

Registered Member:
Ole Hammarlund

hammarlundandlips.com

olehammarlund@gmail.com

Keith Sanders, Architect

PO Box 514
Kensington PE C0A 1M0

P 902.439.8307

Registered Member:  Keith Sanders

krsanders@me.com

Open Practice Inc. Collaborative Architecture

63 Pownal Street
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 3W2

P 902.370.2086
F 902.370.2087

Registered Member:
Aaron Stavert

openpractice.ca

aaron@openpractice.ca

SableARC Studios, Inc.

49 Water Street
Charlottetown PE
C1A 4K9

Ph 902.388.1546

Registered member: Robert Haggis

sablearc.com

rhaggis@sablearc.com

Studio Brehaut Architecture

3611 Cape Bear Road
Guernsey Cove PE
C0A 1V0

P 902.969.3146

Registered Member:
Lorin Brehaut

studiobrehaut.com

Lorin@studiobrehaut.com

W.D. Lawrence Architecture Inc.

Po Box 21,
Hunter River, PE
C0A 1N0

P 902.963.3221
F 902.963.2835

Registered Member:
Wilfred (Wil) Lawrence

wdlarch@gmail.com

Registered Members Prince Edward Island

Raymonde Arsenault-Mackenzie

PEI Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy

3rd Floor Jones Building
11 Kent Street
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7N8

P 902.620.3884
F 902.569.0590

rjarsenault-mackenzie@gov.pe.ca

David Bergmark

BGHJ

63 Fitzroy Street
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 1R4

P 902.566.4449
F 902.566.1235

bghj.com

david@bghj.com

Lorin Brehaut

Studio Brehaut Architecture

3611 Cape Bear Road
Guernsey Cove PE  C0A 1V0

P  902.969.3146

brehautlt@gmail.com

Bill Chandler

Chandler Architecture

P.O. Box 550,
92 Queen Street,
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7L1

P 902.628.6658
F 902.566.9214

wcarch.com

bill@wcarch.com

Howard Coles

Coles Associates Ltd.

6 Prince Street, Founders Hall,
PO Box 197,
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7L3

P 902.368.2300
F 902.566.3768

colesassociates.com

hcoles@colesassociates.com

Darrin Dunsford

Chandler Architecture

92 Queen Street,
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 4B1

P 902.628.6658
F 902.566.9214

wcarch.com

darrin@wcarch.com

Robert Haggis

SableARC Studios Inc.

49 Water Street
Charlottetown PE
C1A 4K9

Ph 902.388.1546

sablearc.com

rhaggis@sablearc.com

Ole Hammarlund

Hammarlund and Lips Architects

252 Prince Street, Loft 1,
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 4S1

P 902.629.0438

hammarlundandlips.com

olehammarlund@gmail.com

Holly Hinds

Manager, Building Maintenance and Accommodations, PEI Transportation, Infrastructure and EnergyPEI Dept. of Transportation and Energy

Po Box 2000,
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7N8

P 902.368.4854
F 902.368.5395

hahinds@gov.pe.ca

Philip Jefferson

PEI Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy

PO Box 2000,
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7N8

P 902.368.4999
F 902.569.0590

prjefferson@gov.pe.ca

Chris Jette

Architecture 360 Inc

45 Harrington Lane,
Rice Point, PE
C0A 1H6

P 902.675.3421
F 902.675.4369

chris@a360.ca

Larry Jones

BGHJ

P.O. Box 1719,
63 Fitzroy Street,
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 1R4

P 902.566.4449
F902.566.1235

bghj.com

larry@bghj.com

Wilfred (Wil) Lawrence

Lawrence W. D. Architecture Inc.

Po Box 21,
Hunter River, PE
C0A 1N0

P 902.963.3221
F 902.963.2835

wdlarch@gmail.com

David Lopes

Coast Design Inc.

15 Churchill Avenue
Charlottetown PE
C1A 9H6

P 902.626.8253

david@coastdesign.ca

Ross MacIntosh

Architecture49

410 Mount Edward Road, Unit 1
Charlottetown PE
C1A 2A1

T 902.367.4646

F 902.367.4647

architecture49.com

ross.macintosh@architecture49.com

Heather Mader

Holland College

140 Weymouth Street,
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 4Z1

P 902.566.9353

HAMader@hollandcollege.com

Shallyn Murray

BGHJ

63 Fitzroy Street
Charlottetown PE
C1A 1R4

P 902.566.4449
F 902.566.1235

bghj.com

shallyn@bghj.com

Keith Sanders

Keith Sanders, Architect

P O Box 514,
Kensington, PE
C0B 1M0

P 902.439.8307

krsanders@me.com

Aaron Stavert

Open Practice Inc. Collaborative Architecture

63 Pownal St.,
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 3W2

P 902.370.2086
F 902.370.2087

openpractice.ca

aaron@openpractice.ca

Silva Stojak

BGHJ

63 Fitzroy Street
Charlottetown, PE C1A 1R4

P 902.566.4449
F 902.566.1235

bghj.com

silva@bghj.com

Graduate Members