Reciprocal Members

Nova Scotia

Peter Connell

DSRA Envison Architecture

1526 Dresden Row,
5th Floor,
Halifax, NS
B3J 3K3P

P 902.420.9990
F 902.420.9450

dsra.ca

peterconnell@dsraenvision.ca

John Doucet

John Doucet Architects Ltd

83 Devil's Hill Road
Halifax, NS
B3R 2K9

P 902.479.2847
F 902.477.0496

johndoucet.com

doucet.architects@navnet.net

Stacey Hughes

Architecture49

1640 Market St
Halifax NS B3J 2C8

P 902.429.5490
F 902.429.2632

architecture49.com

stacey.hughes@architecture49.com

Geoff Keddy

Geoff Keddy Architect & Associates Ltd.

5357 Inglis Street
Halifax NS B3H 1J4

Ph 902.420.9400

geoffkeddy.com

geoffkeddy@eastlink.ca

Thérèse Leblanc

William Nycum and Associates Ltd.

5555 Young Street,
Halifax, NS
B3K 1Z7

P 902.454.8617
F 902.454.8620

nycum.com

tleblanc@nycum.com

Brian MacKay-Lyons

MacKay-Lyons Sweetapple Architects LTD

2188 Gottingen Street,
Halifax, NS
B3K 3B4

P 902.429.1867
F 902.429.6276

mlsarchitects.ca

info@mlsarchitects.ca

Foster MacKenzie

Stantec Architecture Ltd

120-1061 Marginal Road,
Halifax, NS
B3H 4P7

P 902.422.3000
F  902.423.1690

stantec.com

foster.mackenzie@stantec.com

William Nycum

William Nycum & Associates Ltd.

5555 Young Street,
Halifax, NS
B3K 1Z7

P 902.454.8617
F 902.454.8620

nycum.com

mail@nycum.com

Eugene Pieczonka

Lydon Lynch Architects Ltd

1668 Barrington St., #401
Halifax, NS
B3J 2A2

P 902.422.1446
F 902.422.1449

lydonlynch.ca

eugene@lydonlynch.ca

Ronald V Smith

StudioWorks International, Inc.

6156 Quinpool Road,
Suite 100
Halifax, NS B3L 1A3

P 902.469.3359
F 902.429-1672

studio2ron@gmail.com

Talbot Sweetapple

MacKay-Lyons Sweetapple

2188 Gottingen Street,
Halifax, NS
B3K 3B4

P 902.429.1867
F 902.429.6276

mlsarchitects.ca

info@mlsarchitects.ca

Keith Tufts

LydonLynch Architects Ltd

1668 Barrington St., #401
Halifax, NS
B3J 2A2

P 902.422.1446
F 902.422.1449

lydonlynch.ca

keith@lydonlynch.ca

Joseph Zareski

Architecture49

1640 Market St
Halifax NS B3J 2C8

P 902.429.5490
F 902.429.2632

architecture49.c0m

joe.zareski@architecture49.com

New Brunswick

Alexandre Clermont

Stantec Architecture Ltd

1199 Main St., Suite 200
Moncton NB E1C 1H9

P 506.383.8500

stantec.com

alexandre.clermont@stantec.com

Richard Gradon

D.F.S. Inc

75 Prince William St,
Suite 301
St. John  NB E2L 2B2

P 506.634.8377
F 506.632.1741

dfsarch.com

info@dfsarch.com

Christian Hébert

Design Plus Architecture Inc.

264 Botsford Street,
Moncton, NB
E1C 4V7

P 506.384.3500
F 506.384.3535

designplus.pro

info@designplus.pro

Gaye Kapkin

D.F.S. Inc

75 Prince William St,
Suite 301
St. John  NB E2L 2B2

P 506.634.8377
F 506.632.1741

dfsarch.com

info@dfsarch.com

Gordon D. Kraushaar

Northland Design Studio Inc.

12 Isaiah Road
Berry Mills NB
E1G 2Y4

P 506.204.7200

gordon@northlanddesign.ca

Andrew McGillivary

Andrew McGillivary Architect Limited

18 Botsford Street,
Moncton, NB
E1C 4W7

P 506.857.8601
F 506.856.9729

amcgill@nbnet.nb.ca

Martin Patriquin

Martin Patriquin Architect

85 York Street,
Sackville, NB
E4L 4R6

P 506.536.1606
F 506.536.3774

mpatriquin@nb.aibn.com

Adam Read

Architecture49

55 Driscoll Crescent
Moncton NB E1E 4C8

P 506.857.1675
F 506.857.1679

architecture49.com

adam.read@architecture49.com

Raven Spanier

Stantec Architecture Ltd

1199 Main Street, #200
Moncton NB
E1C 1H9

P 506.383.8500

stantec.com

raven.spanier@stantec.com

Newfoundland and Labrador

Glenn Barnes

Architecture49

341 Freshwater Rd. #202
St John's NL A1B 4A4

P 709.782.0643
F 709.726.1342

architecture49.com

glenn.barnes@architecture49.com

Ron Fougere

Ron Fougere Associates Limited

2-F Bates Hill,
St. John's, NF
A1C 4B4

P 709.739.8202
F 709.722.8202

ron@ronfougere.ca

Richard Symonds

LAT 49 Architecture Inc.

683 Water St, 2nd Fl.
St John's, NF
A1E 1B5

P 709.753.7132
F 709.753.6469

lat49.ca

r.symonds@lat49.ca

Quebec

Chris Beamer

D.F.S. Inc

400, boul de Mainsonneuve ouest
#500
Montreal QC
H3A 1L4

P 514.879.1708 x224

dfsarch.com

info@dfsarch.com

Pierre LeClerc

Groupe LeClerc

5245, chemin De Chambly
Saint-Hubert QC  J3Y 3N5

P 450.443.4130

groupeleclerc.ca

info@groupeleclerc.ca

Pascal Letourneau

D.F.S. Inc

400, boul de Mainsonneuve ouest
#500
Montreal QC
H3A 1L4

P 514.879.1708

dfsarch.com

info@dfsarch.com

Manon Renaud

MRA Architecture + Design

443 Saint-Claude,
Montreal, PQ
H2Y 3B6

P 514.493.6746
F 514.493.9093

mraa.ca

mrenaud@mraa.ca

K. Stephen Rotman

Rubin & Rotman Associates

270, rue Prince, Studio 200
Montreal QC H3C 2N3

P 514.861.5122
F 514.861.5383

rubinrotman.com

info@rubinrotman.com

Richard Rubin

270, rue Prince, Studio 200
Montreal QC H3C 2N3

P 514.861.5122
F 514.861.5383

rubinrotman.com

info@rubinrotman.com

Andrew Todd

D.F.S. Inc

400, boul de Mainsonneuve ouest
#500
Montreal QC
H3A 1L4

P 514.879.1708

dfsarch.com

info@dfsarch.com

Ontario

Edward Applebaum

Montgomery Sisam Architects Inc.

197 Spadina Ave, Suite 301
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 2C8

P 416.364.8079
F 416.364.7723

montgomerysisam.com

info@montgomerysisam.com

Michael Burton-Brown

ABBARCH Architecture Inc.

317 Adelaide Street West,
Suite 700,
Toronto, ON
M5V 1P9

P 604.669.4041

abbarch.com

mbb@abbarch.com

Brian K. Chamberlain

Chamberlain Architect Services Limited

5096 South Services Rd, Suite 103
Burlington ON L7L 5H4

P. 905.631.7777, Ext. 231

http://www.chamberlainipd.com/

lchamberlain@chamberlainipd.com

Bob Chorny

Chorny Associates Architect Inc.

193 Edenbridge Drive
Toronto ON
M9A 3G7

P 416.237.0816
F 415.214.5500

chorny.com

bob@chorny.com

John Chow

Turner Fleisher Architects Inc.

67 Lesmill Road,
Toronto, ON
M3B 2T8

P 416.425.2222

turnerfleischer.com

toronto@turnerfleischer.com

Robert Davies

Montgomery Sisam Architects Inc.

197 Spadina Ave, Suite 301
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 2C8

P 416.364.8079
F 416.364.7723

montgomerysisam.com

info@montgomerysisam.com

Babak Eslahjou

Core Architects Inc

317 Adelaide Street West, Suite 600
Toronto, ON
M5V 1P9

P 416.343.0400
F 416.343.0401

corearchitects.com

Russell Fleischer

Turner Fleisher Architects Inc.

67 Lesmill Rd
Toronto, ON M3B 2T8

P 416.425.2222

turnerfleischer.com

toronto@turnerfleischer.com

Charles Gane

Core Architects Inc

317 Adelaide Street West, Suite 600,
Toronto, ON
M5V 1P9

P 416.343.0400
F 416.343.0401

corearchitects.com

info@corearchitects.com

Kenneth Grotsky

ABBARCH Architecture Inc.

317 Adelaide Street West,
Suite 700
Toronto, ON
M5V 1P9

P 416.340.8441
F 416.340.1717

abbarch.com

kgrotsky@abbarch.com

Glen Klym

Architecture49 Inc.

200 Tremblay Road, Suite 152
Ottawa ON  K1G 3H5

P: 613.238.0440

http://architecture49.com/

glen.klym@architecture49.com

Alice Liang

Montgomery Sisam Architects Inc.

197 Spadina Ave, Suite 301
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 2C8

P 416.364.8079
F 416.364.7723

montgomerysisam.com

info@montgomerysisam.com

Daniel Ling

Montgomery Sisam Architects Inc.

197 Spadina Ave, Suite 301
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 2C8

P 416.364.8079
F 416.364.7723

montgomerysisam.com

info@montgomerysisam.com

Leon Lubelski

Leon Lubelski Architect

700 Lawrence Ave. W.
Suite 365A
Toronto ON M2H 3S6

P 416.783.6878
F 416.783.6876

llarch.ca

leon@llarch.ca

Daniel Fred McAlister

B+H Architects

481 University Avenue
Suite 300
Toronto ON M5G 2H4

P 416.596.2299
F 416.586.0599

bharchitects.com

dan.mcalister@bharchitects.com

William Penn Nankivell

B+H Architects

481 University Avenue
Suite 300
Toronto ON M5G 2H4

P 416.596.2299
F 416.586.0599

bharchitects.com

bill.nankivell@bharchitects.com

J. Albert Paquette

Architecture49

201 - 1300 Yonge Street
Toronto, ON, Canada
M4T 1X3

P 416.368.6987
F 416.869.9075

architecture49.com

albert.paquette@architecture49.com

Kamal Paul

K Paul Architects Inc

200-2660 Sherwood Heights Drive, Suite 200
Oakville ON L6J 7Y8

P 289.644.2500
F 905.337.1986

kpaularchitect.com

kpaul@kpaularchitect.com

Deni Poletti

Core Architects Inc

317 Adelaide Street West, Suite 600
Toronto, ON
M5V 1P9

P 416.343.0400
F 416.343.0401

corearchitects.com

info@corearchitects.com

Guele Solow-Ruda

Petroff Partnership Architects

260 Town Centre Blvd.Markham ON
L3R 8H8

P 905.470.7000
F 905.470.7001

petroff.com

 

Gordon Stratford

HOK Architects Corporation

400 University Avenue
Toronto, ON
M5G 1S5

P 416.203.9991
F 416.203.9992

hok.com

gordon.stratford@hok.com

Peter Turner

Turner Fleisher Architects Inc.

67 Lesmill Road,
Toronto, ON
M3B 2T8

P 416.425-2222

turnerfleischer.com

info@turnerfleischer.com

Christopher Tweel

Christopher P. Tweel Architect Inc.

1365 Yonge Street, Ste. 206,
Toronto, ON
M4T 2P7

P 416.575.1159

tweel.com

chris@tweel.com

Michaela Weiner

Petroff Partnership Architects

260 Town Centre Blvd,
Markham, ON
L3R 8H8

P 905.470.7000
F 905.470.7001

petroff.ca

Gren Weis

Gren Weis Architect & Associates

341 Kerr Street, Suite 210
Oakville, ON
L6K 3B7

P 905.842.1314

gwa@gw-architect.com

Manitoba

Scott Stirton

Architecture49

1600 Buffalo Place
Winnipeg, MB R3T 6B8

P 204.477.1260
F 204.477.6346

www.architecture49.com

scott.stirton@architecture49.com

British Columbia

Elisa Brandts

Stantec Architecture

1100-111 Dunsmuir Street
Vancouver BC V6B 6A3

P 604.696.8228
F 604.696.8100

stantec.com

elisa.brandts@stantec.com

Russell Chernoff

Chernoff Thompson Architects

110-1281 West Georgia Street,
Vancouver, BC
V6E 3J5

P 604.669.9460
F 604.683.7684

cta.bc.ca

info@cta.bc.ca

Naomi Gross

Chernoff Thompson Architects

110-1281 West Georgia Street,
Vancouver, BC
V6E 3J5

P 604.669.9460
F 604.683.7684

cta.bc.ca

Howard Bruce Knapp

B+H Architects

1706 West 1st Avenue
Suite 400
Vancouver BC V6J 0E4

P 604.685.9913

bharchitects.com

bruce.knapp@bharchitects.com

D. Brent North

Stantec Architecture Ltd

Suite 1100-111 Dunsmuir St.
Vancouver BC
V6B 6A3

P 604.696.8032

stantec.com

brent.north@stantec.com

David O’Sheehan

ABBARCH Architecture Inc.

505 Burrard Street
Suite 1830
Vancouver BC V7X 1M6

P 604.669.4041

abbarch.com

dosheehan@abbarch.com

Bruce Raber

Stantec Architecture Ltd

1100-111 Dunsmuir Street,
Vancouver, BC
V6B 6A3

P 604.696.8092
F 604.696.8224

stantec.com

bruce.raber@stantec.com

Stanis Smith

Stantec Architecture Ltd

1100-111 Dunsmuir Street,
Vancouver, BC
V6B 6A3

P 604.696.8041
F 604.696.8224

stantec.com

stanis.smith@stantec.com

Rand Thompson

Chernoff Thompson Architects

110-1281 West Georgia Street,
Vancouver, BC
V6E 3J5

P 604.669.9460
F 604.683.7684

cta.bc.ca

Tony Yip

Chernoff Thompson Architects

110-1281 West Georgia Street,
Vancouver, BC
V6E 3J5

P 604.669.9460
F 604.683.7684

cta.bc.ca

Missouri

Kelley Anne Davis

CRB Consulting Engineers Inc.

1251 NW Briarcliff Pkwy
Kansas City MO USA 64116

P. 816.891.3696

https://www.crbusa.com/

kelley.davis@crbusa.com

Ohio

Christopher Doerschlag

WD Partners, Inc

7007 Discovery Blvd,
Dublin, OH
43017

P 614.634.7307
F 614.634.7777

wdpartners.com

chris.doerschlag@wdpartners.com

Texas

Thomas Robson

HOK

28 Oak Post Road
Suite 3700
Houston, TX
77056

P 713-407-7700

tom.robson@hok.com

hok.com

tom.robson@hok.com

California

Patrick McLeamy

HOK

One Bush Street, Suite 200
San Francisco CA 94101

P 415.356.8500

hok.com

patrick.mcleamy@hok.com