AAPEI Council

2017/2018 Council Members

Lorin Brehaut

President

902.969.3146

lorin@studiobrehaut.com

Bill Saul

Registrar/Vice-President

bill_saul@hotmail.com

Holly Hinds

Treasurer

902.368.4854

hahinds@gov.pe.ca

Darrin Dunsford

Past-President

902.628.6658

darrin@wcarch.com

David Lopes

902.626.8253

david@coastdesign.ca

Raymonde Arsenault-MacKenzie

Councillor

rjarsenault-mackenzie@gov.pe.ca

Scott MacNeill

Councillor

smacneill@colesassociates.com

Tim Phelan

Councillor

Greg Munn

Councillor

gmunn@sablearc.com

Scott Stewart

Executive Director

902.566.3699

director@aapei.com