AAPEI Council

2017/2018 Council Members

Scott Stewart

Executive Director

902.566.3699

director@aapei.com

Darrin Dunsford

President

902.628.6658

darrin@wcarch.com

David Lopes

Registrar

902.626.8253

david@coastdesign.ca

Lorin Brehaut

Vice-President

902.969.3146

lorin@studiobrehaut.com

Silva Stojak


Past-President

902. 566.4449

silva@bghj.com

Aaron Stavert

Councillor

902.370.2086

aaron@openpractice.ca

Philip Jefferson

Councillor

902.368.4999

prjefferson@gov.pe.ca

Holly Hinds

Treasurer

902.368.4854

hahinds@gov.pe.ca