AAPEI Council

2017/2018 Council Members

Darrin Dunsford

President

902.628.6658

darrin@wcarch.com

Lorin Brehaut

Vice-President/Registrar

902.969.3146

lorin@studiobrehaut.com

Holly Hinds

Treasurer

902.368.4854

hahinds@gov.pe.ca

Silva Stojak


Past-President

902. 566.4449

silva@bghj.com

David Lopes

902.626.8253

david@coastdesign.ca

Bill Saul

P 902.368.2300

bsaul@colesassociates.com

Chris Friel

P 902.370.2086

chris@openpractice.ca

Scott Stewart

Executive Director

902.566.3699

director@aapei.com