AAPEI Council

2021/2022 Council Members

Scott MacNeill

Treasurer

902.368.2300

smacneill@colesassociates.com

Cassie Burhoe

Councillor/Intern

902.566.4449

cassie@9ystudio.com

Bill Saul

Registrar/Vice-President

902.816.0216

bsaul@sablearc.com

Greg Munn

Registrar/Vice-President

gmunn@sablearc.com

Raymonde Arsenault-MacKenzie

Councillor

rjarsenault-mackenzie@gov.pe.ca

Lorin Brehaut

Past-President

902.969.3146

lorin@studiobrehaut.com

Darrin Dunsford

Councillor

902.628.6658

darrin@wcarch.com

Aaron Stavert

Councillor

902.370.2086

aaron@openpractice.ca

Tim Phelan

Councillor

Scott Stewart

Executive Director

902.566.3699

director@aapei.com