ABOUT AAPEI

ABOUT AAPEI

Jump to Section

AAPEI Council

List of Past Presidents

AAPEI is the self-regulating body formed to administer and regulate the practice of Architecture in the province of PEI.

AAPEI Council 2023 Members

 

Greg Munn

President

Cassie Burhoe

Councillor/Intern

902.566.4449

Lorin Brehaut

Councillor

Darrin Dunsford

Register

902.628.6658

Shallyn Murray

Councillor

Philip Jefferson

Councillor

902.620.3329

prjefferson@ihis.org

Scott MacNeill

Treasurer

Scott Stewart

Executive Director

902.566.3699

Bill Saul

Past President

902.816.0216

Tim  Phelan

Councillor

AAPEI Council 2023 Members

 

Greg Munn

President

902.566.4449

greg@munnarchitecture.ca

 

Darrin Dunsford

Register

902.628.6658

darrin@wcarch.com

 

Scott MacNeill

Treasurer

902.368.2300

smacneill@colesassociates.com

 

Bill Saul

Past President

902.816.0216

bsaul@sablearc.com

Cassie Burhoe

Councillor/Intern

902.566.4449

cassie@9ystudio.com

 

Shallyn Murray

Councillor

shallyn@9ystudio.com

Scott Stewart

Executive Director

902.566.3699

director@aapei.com

 

Tim Phelan

Councillor

Lorin Brehaut

Councillor

902.962.3146

lorin@studiobrehaut.com

 

Philip Jefferson

Councillor

902.620.3329

prjefferson@ihis.org

AAPEI Past Presidents

 

Bill Saul 2021-2023

Lorin Brehaut 2019-2021

Darin Dunsford 2017-2019

Silva Stojak 2015-2017

David Lopes 2006-2007, 2012-2015

Ole Hammarlund 1992-19932003-2005, 2011-2012

Aaron Stavert 2009-2011

Heather Mader 2007-2009

George Guimond 1986-1988

Douglas Murray 1984-1986

AAPEI Past Presidents

 

Brian Gillis 1982-1984

Larry Jones 1981-1982

Douglas Millar 1978-1981

Richard Rosser 1976-1978

Keith Pickard 1974-1976

Peter McNeil 1972-1974

Douglas Millar 1978-1981

Richard Rosser 1976-1978

Keith Pickard 1974-1976

Peter McNeil 1972-1974

AAPEI Past Presidents

 

Bill Saul 2021-2023

Lorin Brehaut 2019-2021

Darin Dunsford 2017-2019

Silva Stojak 2015-2017

David Lopes 2006-2007, 2012-2015

Ole Hammarlund 1992-19932003-2005, 2011-2012

Aaron Stavert 2009-2011

Heather Mader 2007-2009

George Guimond 1986-1988

Douglas Murray 1984-1986

Brian Gillis 1982-1984

Larry Jones 1981-1982

Douglas Millar 1978-1981

Richard Rosser 1976-1978

Keith Pickard 1974-1976

Peter McNeil 1972-1974

Douglas Millar 1978-1981

Richard Rosser 1976-1978

Keith Pickard 1974-1976

Peter McNeil 1972-1974