Prince Edward Island Members

Certificate of Practice Holders

ARCHwork STUDIO Inc.

198 Grafton Street
Unit 104
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 1L2

P 902.388.6154

Registered Member:
Tim Phelan

www.archwork.ca
info@archwork.ca

Architecture 360 Inc.

45 Harrington Lane,
Rice Point, PE
C0A 1H6

P 902.675.3421
F 902.675.4369

Registered Member:
Chris Jette

chris@a360.ca

Nine Yards Studio

P.O. Box 1719,
63 Fitzroy Street,
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 1R4

P 902.566.4449
F 902.566.1235

Registered Members:
Silva Stojak, Shallyn Murray

9ystudio.com

info@9ystudio.com

Chandler Architecture

P.O. Box 550,
92 Queen Street,
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 4B1

P 902.628.6658
F 902.566.9214

Registered Members: William Chandler, Darrin Dunsford

wcarch.com

bill@wcarch.com

Coast Design Inc.

15 Churchill Avenue
Charlottetown PE  C1A 9H6

P 902.626.8253

Registered Member: David Lopes

coastdesign.ca

david@coastdesign.ca

Coles Associates Ltd.

Suite 201, 85 Fitzroy Street
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 1R6

P 902.368.2300
F 902.566.3768

Registered Members:
Howard Coles
Scott MacNeill

colesassociates.com

hcoles@colesassociates.com

Open Practice Inc. Collaborative Architecture

67 King Street
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 1B4

P 902.370.2086
F 902.370.2087

Registered Member:
Aaron Stavert

openpractice.ca

aaron@openpractice.ca

SableARC Studios, Inc.

49 Water Street
Charlottetown PE
C1A 4K9

Ph 902.816.0216

Registered members:
Robert Haggis
Bill Saul
Greg Munn

sablearc.com

rhaggis@sablearc.com

Studio Brehaut Architecture

3611 Cape Bear Road
Guernsey Cove PE
C0A 1V0

P 902.969.3146

Registered Member:
Lorin Brehaut

studiobrehaut.com

Lorin@studiobrehaut.com

W.D. Lawrence Architecture Inc.

PO Box 21,
Hunter River, PE
C0A 1N0

P 902.620.1237

Registered Member:
Wilfred (Wil) Lawrence

wdlarch@gmail.com

Registered Members Prince Edward Island

TIM PHELAN

ARCHwork STUDIO Inc.
198 Grafton Street
Unit 104
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 1L2

P 902.388.6154

www.archwork.ca

info@archwork.ca

Yan (Selina) Hu

Coles Associates Ltd.
Suite 201, 85 Fitzroy Street
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 1R6

P 902.388.6978

Bill Saul

SableARC Studios Inc.
49 Water Street
Charlottetown PE
C1A 4K9

Ph 902.816.0216

sablearc.com

bsaul@sablearc.com

Scott MacNeill

Coles Associates Ltd.
Suite 201, 85 Fitzroy Street
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 1R6

P 902.388.6978

smacneill@colesassociates.com

David Bergmark

(retired)
544 St. Andrews Point
Montague, PE
COA 1R0

902.838.2096

bergmark.arch@gmail.com

Heather Mader

(retired)
283 Birkallum Drive
Mermaid, PE
C1B 0T8

P 902.569.3762

Gregory Munn

SableARC Studios Inc.

49 Water Street
Charlottetown PE
C1A 4K9

P 902.816.0216

gmunn@sablearc.com

Darrin Dunsford

Chandler Architecture

92 Queen Street,
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 4B1

P 902.628.6658
F 902.566.9214

wcarch.com

darrin@wcarch.com

Holly Hinds

Manager, Building Maintenance and Accommodations, PEI Dept. of Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy

PO Box 2000,
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7N8

P 902.368.4854
F 902.368.5395

hahinds@gov.pe.ca

Lorin Brehaut

Studio Brehaut Architecture

3611 Cape Bear Road
Guernsey Cove PE  C0A 1V0

P  902.969.3146

brehautlt@gmail.com

Bill Chandler

Chandler Architecture

P.O. Box 550,
92 Queen Street,
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7L1

P 902.628.6658
F 902.566.9214

wcarch.com

bill@wcarch.com

Howard Coles

(retired)

384 Blackleaf Drive
Nepean, Ontario
K2J 5S5

P 613.795.8814

h.s.coles@icloud.com

Robert Haggis

SableARC Studios Inc.

49 Water Street
Charlottetown PE
C1A 4K9

Ph 902.816.0216

sablearc.com

rhaggis@sablearc.com

Ole Hammarlund

(retired)
252 Prince Street, Loft 1,
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 4S1

P 902.629.0438

hammarlundandlips.com

olehammarlund@gmail.com

Philip Jefferson

PEI Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy

PO Box 2000,
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7N8

P 902.368.4999
F 902.569.0590

prjefferson@gov.pe.ca

Chris Jette

Architecture 360 Inc

45 Harrington Lane,
Rice Point, PE
C0A 1H6

P 902.675.3421
F 902.675.4369

chris@a360.ca

Larry Jones

(retired)
25 Fernwood Boulevard
Cornwall, PE
C0A 1H4

902.628.9739

ldj041247@gmail.com

Wilfred (Wil) Lawrence

Lawrence W. D. Architecture Inc.

PO Box 21,
Hunter River, PE
C0A 1N0

P 902.620.1237

wdlarch@gmail.com

David Lopes

Coast Design Inc.

15 Churchill Avenue
Charlottetown PE
C1A 9H6

P 902.626.8253

david@coastdesign.ca

Ross MacIntosh

(retired)
283 Birkallum Drive
Mermaid, PE
C1B 0T8

P 902.569.3762

Shallyn Murray

Nine Yards Studio

63 Fitzroy Street
Charlottetown PE
C1A 1R4

P 902.566.4449
F 902.566.1235

9ystudio.com

shallyn@9ystudio.com

Aaron Stavert

Open Practice Inc. Collaborative Architecture

67 King Street
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 1B4

P 902.370.2086
F 902.370.2087

openpractice.ca

aaron@openpractice.ca

Silva Stojak

Nine Yards Studio

63 Fitzroy Street
Charlottetown, PE C1A 1R4

P 902.566.4449
F 902.566.1235

9ystudio.com

silva@9ystudio.com

Raymonde Arsenault-Mackenzie

PEI Department of Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy

902.620.3884

rjarsenault-mackenzie@gov.pe.ca

Intern Members

Fadi Mrish

Chandler Architecture

P.O. Box 550,
92 Queen Street,
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 4B1

P 902.628.6658
F 902.566.9214

fadi@wcarch.com

ALISHA MALONEY

Nine Yards Studio

63 Fitzroy Street
Charlottetown PE
C1A 1R4

P 902.566.4449
F 902.566.1235

9ystudio.com

alisha@9ystudio.com

DEBORAH MONTGOMERY

Open Practice Inc. Collaborative Architecture

63 Pownal St.,
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 3W2

P 902.370.2086
F 902.370.2087

deborah@openpractice.ca