Reciprocal Members

Nova Scotia

Adam Read

Fowler Bauld and Mitchell
HS1-1660 Hollis Street
Halifax, NS
B3J 1V7

P 902.429.4100

read@fbm.ca

Stephen Outerbridge

EXP Architects Inc.
90 Lovett Lake Court, Suite 401
Halifax, NS
B3S 0H4

P 908.453.5555

stephen.outerbridge@exp.com

Nicholas Fudge

3604 Rosemeade Avenue
Halifax
Nova Scotia
B3K 4L7

P 902.4305938

info@nicholasfudge.com

David Garrett

David F. Garrett Architects
1533 Barrington Street
Halifax, NS
B3J 1Z4

P 902.425.0182

garrett.arch@ns.sympatico.ca

BoHua Zhang

BHZ Architects
16 Bayswater Road
Dartmouth, NS

B2W 4E1

 

bohuazhang@gmail.com

Matthew Jarsky

Jarsky Studio Ltd.
4-35 Portland Street
Dartmouth, NS
B2Y 1H1

P 902.489.6873

matthew@jars.ky

Dean Collier

Public Services and Procurement Canada

1713 Bedford Row
Halifax, NS
B3J 3C9

P 902.496.5615

dean.collier@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca

Chris Crawford

Fathom Architecture Inc.
1 Starr Lane
Dartmouth, NS
B2Y 4V7

P 902.461.2525

chris.crawford@fathomstudios.ca

Susan Fitzgerald

Fowler Bauld and Mitchell
HS1-1660 Hollis Street
Halifax, NS
B3J 1V7

P 902.429.4100

fitzgerald@fbm.ca

George Cotaras

HS1-1660 Hollis Street
Halifax, NS
B3J 1V7

P 902.429.4900

cotaras@fbm.ca

Michael Harvey

Harvey Architecture Ltd.
7071 Bayers Road
Halifax, NS
B3L 2C2

P 902.444.0555

mike@harch.ca

James Marriott

1801 Hollis Street
Halifax, NS
B3H 3N4

P 902.422.2000

jim.marriott@eastpoint.ca

Peter Connell

DSRA Envison Architecture

1526 Dresden Row,
5th Floor,
Halifax, NS
B3J 3K3P

P 902.420.9990
F 902.420.9450

dsra.ca

peterconnell@dsraenvision.ca

Stacey Hughes

Architecture49

1640 Market St
Halifax NS B3J 2C8

P 902.429.5490
F 902.429.2632

architecture49.com

stacey.hughes@architecture49.com

Brian MacKay-Lyons

MacKay-Lyons Sweetapple Architects LTD

2188 Gottingen Street,
Halifax, NS
B3K 3B4

P 902.429.1867
F 902.429.6276

mlsarchitects.ca

info@mlsarchitects.ca

Eugene Pieczonka

Lydon Lynch Architects Ltd

1668 Barrington St., #401
Halifax, NS
B3J 2A2

P 902.422.1446
F 902.422.1449

lydonlynch.ca

eugene@lydonlynch.ca

Ronald V Smith

StudioWorks International, Inc.

6156 Quinpool Road,
Suite 100
Halifax, NS B3L 1A3

P 902.469.3359
F 902.429-1672

studio2ron@gmail.com

Talbot Sweetapple

MacKay-Lyons Sweetapple

2188 Gottingen Street,
Halifax, NS
B3K 3B4

P 902.429.1867
F 902.429.6276

mlsarchitects.ca

info@mlsarchitects.ca

Keith Tufts

LydonLynch Architects Ltd

1668 Barrington St., #401
Halifax, NS
B3J 2A2

P 902.422.1446
F 902.422.1449

lydonlynch.ca

keith@lydonlynch.ca

New Brunswick

Alexandre Clermont

EXP Architects Inc.
40 Henri Durant
Moncton, NB
E1E 1E5

P 506.857.8889
Ext 8292

exp.com

Robert Bateman

Stantec Architecture Ltd.
1199 Main Street
Moncton, NB
E1C 1H9

P 506.383.8500

rob.bateman@stantec.com

Ian Robinson

2610 Rte 540
Elmwood, NB
Canada
E7N 2C9

P 506.277.6795

irobin@nb.sympatico.ca

Jean-Philippe Foisy

EXP Architects Inc.
1133 Regent Street, Suite 300
Fredericton, NB
E3B 3Z2

P 506.646.8035

Christian Hebert

Design Plus
264 Botsford Street
Suite 101
Moncton, NB

P 506.634.8377

www.designplus.pro

info@designplus.pro

Martin Patriquin

Martin Patriquin Architect

85 York Street,
Sackville, NB
E4L 4R6

P 506.536.1606
F 506.536.3774

mpatriquin@nb.aibn.com

Newfoundland and Labrador

Greg Snow

Gibbons and Snow Architects Inc.
14 Sgt. Craig Gillam Ave.
St. John's, NL
A1A 0G9

P 709.738.4422

greg@gibbonssnow.com

Tina Birmingham

14 Sgt. Craig Gillam Ave
St. John's, NL
A1A 0G9

P 709.738.4422

tina@gibbonssnow.com

tina@gibbonssnow.com

Robert Menchenton

Fougere Menchenton Architecture Inc.
2F Bates Hill
St. John's, NF
A1C 4B4

rob@fougeremenchenton.ca

Ron Fougere

Fougere Menchenton Architecture Inc.

2-F Bates Hill,
St. John's, NF
A1C 4B4

P 709.739.8202
F 709.722.8202

Quebec

Michael Pitsas

Pitsas Architectes
69 Bates Road
Outremont,QC
H2V 1A6

P 514.736.0606

pitsasarchitectes.com

michael@pitsasarchitectes.com

Chris Beamer

D.F.S. Inc

400, boul de Maisonneuve ouest
Bureau 1250
Montreal QC
H3A 1L4

P 514.879.1708 x224

dfsarch.com

info@dfsarch.com

Pascal Letourneau

D.F.S. Inc

400, boul de Maisonneuve ouest
Bureau 1250
Montreal QC
H3A 1L4

P 514.879.1708

dfsarch.com

info@dfsarch.com

Manon Renaud

MRA Architecture + Design

443 Saint-Claude,
Montreal, PQ
H2Y 3B6

P 514.493.6746
F 514.493.9093

mraa.ca

mrenaud@mraa.ca

Andrew Todd

D.F.S. Inc

400, boul de Maisonneuve ouest
Bureau 1250
Montreal QC
H3A 1L4

P 514.879.1708

dfsarch.com

info@dfsarch.com

Ontario

Marsha Spencer

20 Victoria Street, 5th Floor
Toronto, ON
M5C 2N8

416.262.4589

mspencer@cannondesign.com

Kevin Weiss

Weiss Architecture & Urbanism Limited
77 Florence Street,
Suite 104
Toronto, Ontario M6K 1P4

P 416.651.0928

kevin@weissau.com

Sheldon Reich

Stendel + Reich Architecture Inc.

3434 Rue Stanley
Montreal, PQ
H3A 1S2

P 514.499.0909

sreich@stendelreich.com

Linas Saplys

Saplys Architects Inc.
610 Ford Drive
Oakville, ON
L6J 7W4

P 905.337.7249

linas@saplysarchitects.ca

Daniel Johnson

Daniel Johnson Architect Inc.
25 isabella Street
Toronto, ON
M4Y 1M7

416. 920.0040

djohnson@j-n-arch.com

Charles Beamish

IBI Group Architects
55 St. Claire Avenue
Toronto, ON
M4V 2Y7

P 416.596.1930

cbeamish@ibigroup.com

Elie El Daccache

Saplys Architects Inc.
610 Ford Drive
Oakville, ON
L6J 7W4

P 905.337.7249

edaccache@saplysarchitects.ca

Elika Herischi

20 Victoria Street, 5th Floor
Toronto, ON
M5C 2N8

416.262.4589

eherischi@cannondesign.com

DANIEL HAJJAR

HOK

400 University Avenue
Suite 2200
Toronto, ON
M5G 1S5

daniel.hajjar@hok.com

Dora Man-Yuen Ng

20 Victoria Street, 5th Floor
Toronto, ON
M5C 2N8

416.262.4589

dng@cannondesign.com

Clifford Stendel

Stendel + Reich Architecture Inc.

3434 Rue Stanley
Montreal, PQ
H3A 1S2

P 514.499.0909

cstendel@stendelreich.com

Paul Marques

Paul Marques Architect Inc.
4610 Weston Road
Suite 207
North York, ON
M9N 2B1

P 647.652.2121

pmarch.ca

paul@pmarch.ca

Patrick Fejer

B+H Architects Inc
300-481 University Avenue
Toronto, ON
M5G 2H4

P 416.596.2299

patrick.fejer@bharchitects.com

Steven Nonis

Turner Fleisher Architects Inc.

67 Lesmill Road,
Toronto, ON
M3B 2T8

P 416.425.2222

steve@turnerfleischer.com

Jeremy Pope

Turner Fleisher Architects Inc.

67 Lesmill Road,
Toronto, ON
M3B 2T8

P 416.425.2222

jeremy@turnerfleischer.com

PAUL GOGAN

HOK Architects Corporation
400 University Avenue, Suite 2200
Toronto, ON
M5G 1S5

paul.gogan@hok.com

So Hyeon Lee

Wallfacer Architecture Inc
4711 Yonge Street Suite 602
Toronto, ON
M2N 6K8

P 647.547.6060

sohyeon@wallfacer.ca

Greg Ward

Greg M. Ward,  Architect
264 Toll Gate Blvd
Waterloo, ON
N2L 4M2

P. 519.884.3880

gward@golden.net

Stephen Phillips

Stantec Architecture

20 Albemarle Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 1E7

steven.philllips@stantec.com

Aly Hamdy

Petroff Partnership Architects

260 Town Centre Blvd
Suite 300
Markham ON L3R 8H8

P 905.470.7000

ahamdy@petroff.com

Silvio Baldassarra

Norr Architects and Engineers Ltd.

175 Bloor Street East
North Tower, 15th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 3R8

P 416.944.7820

silvio.baldassarra@norr.com

Jonathan Hughes

Norr Architects and Engineers Ltd.

175 Bloor Street East
North Tower, 15th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 3R8

P 416.944.7820

jonathan.hughes@norr.com

Paul Szaszkiewicz

Cumulus Architects Inc.
160 Pears Avenue
Toronto, ON
M5R 3P8

416.539.0763

paul@cumulusarch.com

Sheldon Catarino

Cumulus Architecture Inc.
160 Pears Avenue
Suite 300
Toronto, ON
M5R 3P8

416.539.0763

sheldon@cumulusarch.com

Robert Martin

Robertson Martin Architects Incorporated
216 Pretoria Avenue
Ottawa, ON
K1S 1X2

613.567.7191

robertsonmartin.com

Danica Robertson

Robertson Martin Architects Incorporated
216 Pretoria Avenue
Ottawa, ON
K1S 1X2

613.567.7191

robertsonmartin.com

Marsh Frere

JLR Architecture Ltd.
864 Lady Ellen Place
Ottawa, ON
Z1Z 5M2

P 613.728.3571

mfrere@jlrichards.ca

Jeffery Laberge

JLR Architecture Ltd.
314 Countryside Drive
Sudbury, Ontario
P3E 6G2

P 705.522.8174

jlaberge@jlrichards.ca

Georges Quirion

JLR Architecture Ltd.
834 Mount Joy Street South
Timmins, ON
P4N 7C5

P 705.360.1899

gquirion@jlrichards.ca

David Hastings

IBI Group Architects
55 St. Claire Avenue
Toronto, ON
M4V 2Y7

P 416.596.1930

dhastings@ibigroup.com

James Ellis

Merrick Canada Architecture

580 Terry Fox Drive
Kanata, ON
K2L 4B9

P 303.353.3603

sandy.ellis@merrick.com

Edward Applebaum

Montgomery Sisam Architects Inc.

197 Spadina Ave, Suite 301
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 2C8

P 416.364.8079
F 416.364.7723

montgomerysisam.com

info@montgomerysisam.com

Bob Chorny

Chorny Associates Architect Inc.

193 Edenbridge Drive
Toronto ON
M9A 3G7

P 416.237.0816
F 415.214.5500

chorny.com

bob@chorny.com

John Chow

Turner Fleisher Architects Inc.

67 Lesmill Road,
Toronto, ON
M3B 2T8

P 416.425.2222

turnerfleischer.com

toronto@turnerfleischer.com

Robert Davies

Montgomery Sisam Architects Inc.

197 Spadina Ave, Suite 301
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 2C8

P 416.364.8079
F 416.364.7723

montgomerysisam.com

info@montgomerysisam.com

Babak Eslahjou

Core Architects Inc

130 Queens Quay E.
Suite 700, West Tower
Toronto, Ontario
M5A 0P6

P 416.343.0400
F 416.343.0401

corearchitects.com

Russell Fleischer

Turner Fleisher Architects Inc.

67 Lesmill Rd
Toronto, ON M3B 2T8

P 416.425.2222

turnerfleischer.com

toronto@turnerfleischer.com

Charles Gane

Core Architects Inc

130 Queens Quay E.
Suite 700, West Tower
Toronto, Ontario
M5A 0P6

P 416.343.0400
F 416.343.0401

corearchitects.com

info@corearchitects.com

Kenneth Grotsky

ABBARCH Architecture Inc.

317 Adelaide Street West,
Suite 700
Toronto, ON
M5V 1P9

P 416.340.8441
F 416.340.1717

abbarch.com

kgrotsky@abbarch.com

Glen Klym

Architecture49 Inc.

200 Tremblay Road, Suite 152
Ottawa ON  K1G 3H5

P: 613.238.0440

http://architecture49.com/

glen.klym@architecture49.com

Daniel Ling

Montgomery Sisam Architects Inc.

197 Spadina Ave, Suite 301
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 2C8

P 416.364.8079
F 416.364.7723

montgomerysisam.com

info@montgomerysisam.com

William Penn Nankivell

B+H Architects

481 University Avenue
Suite 300
Toronto ON M5G 2H4

P 416.596.2299
F 416.586.0599

bharchitects.com

bill.nankivell@bharchitects.com

J. Albert Paquette

Architecture49

201 - 1300 Yonge Street
Toronto, ON, Canada
M4T 1X3

P 416.368.6987
F 416.869.9075

architecture49.com

albert.paquette@architecture49.com

Kamal Paul

K Paul Architects Inc

200-2660 Sherwood Heights Drive, Suite 200
Oakville ON L6J 7Y8

P 289.644.2500
F 905.337.1986

kpaularchitect.com

kpaul@kpaularchitect.com

Deni Poletti

Core Architects Inc

317 Adelaide Street West, Suite 600
Toronto, ON
M5V 1P9

P 416.343.0400
F 416.343.0401

corearchitects.com

info@corearchitects.com

Guele Solow-Ruda

Petroff Partnership Architects

260 Town Centre Blvd.Markham ON
L3R 8H8

P 905.470.7000
F 905.470.7001

petroff.com

 

Peter Turner

Turner Fleisher Architects Inc.

67 Lesmill Road,
Toronto, ON
M3B 2T8

P 416.425-2222

turnerfleischer.com

info@turnerfleischer.com

Christopher Tweel

Christopher P. Tweel Architect Inc.

1365 Yonge Street, Ste. 206,
Toronto, ON
M4T 2P7

P 416.575.1159

tweel.com

chris@tweel.com

Gren Weis

Gren Weis Architect & Associates

341 Kerr Street, Suite 210
Oakville, ON
L6K 3B7

P 905.842.1314

gwa@gw-architect.com

Manitoba

Scott Stirton

Architecture49

1600 Buffalo Place
Winnipeg, MB R3T 6B8

P 204.477.1260
F 204.477.6346

www.architecture49.com

scott.stirton@architecture49.com

Alberta

Sathyanarayanan Ramachandran

EXP Architects Inc.
48 Quarry Park Boulevard S.E.
Calgary, AB
T2C 5P2

P 403.692.2620

sathy.ramachandran@exp.com

Daniel Hajjar

HOK Architects Corporation
400 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 1S5

P 416.342.7010

daniel.hajjar@hok.com

Sean Reid

Neoteric Architecture Inc.
101-224 11th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB
T2R 0C3

sean@neotericarchitecture.ca

neotericarchitecture.ca

British Columbia

Darren Burns

Stantec Architecture Ltd.
111 Dunsmuir Street
Vancouver, BC
V6B 6A3

604.696.8009

darren.burns@stantec.com

David Thom

IBI Group Architects (Canada)
1285 West Pender Street
Vancouver, BC
V6E 4B1

P 604.838.8797

dthom@ibigroup.com

Russell Chernoff

Chernoff Thompson Architects

Suite 1340, 1075 West Georgia Street,
Vancouver, BC
V6E 3C9

P 604.669.9460
F 604.683.7684

cta.bc.ca

info@cta.bc.ca

Naomi Gross

Chernoff Thompson Architects

Suite 1340, 1075 West Georgia Street,
Vancouver, BC
V6E 3C9

P 604.669.9460
F 604.683.7684

cta.bc.ca

D. Brent North

Stantec Architecture Ltd

Suite 1100-111 Dunsmuir St.
Vancouver BC
V6B 6A3

P 604.696.8032

stantec.com

brent.north@stantec.com

Tony Yip

Chernoff Thompson Architects

Suite 1340,1075 West Georgia Street,
Vancouver, BC
V6E 3C9

P 604.669.9460
F 604.683.7684

cta.bc.ca

Ohio

Christopher Doerschlag

WD Partners, Inc

7007 Discovery Blvd,
Dublin, OH
43017

P 614.634.7307
F 614.634.7777

wdpartners.com

chris.doerschlag@wdpartners.com

Texas

Thomas Robson

HOK

28 Oak Post Road
Suite 3700
Houston, TX
77056

P 713-407-7700

tom.robson@hok.com

hok.com

tom.robson@hok.com

Iowa

Robert Stresland

Modern Design, Inc.
201 Main Street
Janesville, IA
USA, 50647

P 319.987.2101

rob.stensland@moderniowa.com

moderniowa.com

New York

Timothy Rommel

Cannon Design Ltd.
50 Fountain Plaza, Mezz
Buffalo, NY
USA, 14202

trommel@cannondesign.com

cannondesign.com

Illinois