Reciprocal Members

Nova Scotia

Nicholas Fudge

3604 Rosemeade Avenue
Halifax
Nova Scotia
B3K 4L7

P 902.4305938

info@nicholasfudge.com

David Garrett

David F. Garrett Architects
1533 Barrington Street
Halifax, NS
B3J 1Z4

P 902.425.0182

garrett.arch@ns.sympatico.ca

BoHua Zhang

BHZ Architects
16 Bayswater Road
Dartmouth, NS

B2W 4E1

 

bohuazhang@gmail.com

Matthew Jarsky

Jarsky Studio Ltd.
4-35 Portland Street
Dartmouth, NS
B2Y 1H1

P 902.489.6873

matthew@jars.ky

Dean Collier

Public Services and Procurement Canada

1713 Bedford Row
Halifax, NS
B3J 3C9

P 902.496.5615

dean.collier@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca

Chris Crawford

Fathom Architecture Inc.
1 Starr Lane
Dartmouth, NS
B2Y 4V7

P 902.461.2525

chris.crawford@fathomstudios.ca

Susan Fitzgerald

Fowler Bauld and Mitchell
HS1-1660 Hollis Street
Halifax, NS
B3J 1V7

P 902.429.4100

fitzgerald@fbm.ca

George Cotaras

HS1-1660 Hollis Street
Halifax, NS
B3J 1V7

P 902.429.4900

cotaras@fbm.ca

Michael Harvey

Harvey Architecture Ltd.
7071 Bayers Road
Halifax, NS
B3L 2C2

P 902.444.0555

mike@harch.ca

James Marriott

1801 Hollis Street
Halifax, NS
B3H 3N4

P 902.422.2000

jim.marriott@eastpoint.ca

Peter Connell

DSRA Envison Architecture

1526 Dresden Row,
5th Floor,
Halifax, NS
B3J 3K3P

P 902.420.9990
F 902.420.9450

dsra.ca

peterconnell@dsraenvision.ca

Stacey Hughes

Architecture49

1640 Market St
Halifax NS B3J 2C8

P 902.429.5490
F 902.429.2632

architecture49.com

stacey.hughes@architecture49.com

Thérèse Leblanc

William Nycum and Associates Ltd.

5555 Young Street,
Halifax, NS
B3K 1Z7

P 902.454.8617
F 902.454.8620

nycum.com

tleblanc@nycum.com

Brian MacKay-Lyons

MacKay-Lyons Sweetapple Architects LTD

2188 Gottingen Street,
Halifax, NS
B3K 3B4

P 902.429.1867
F 902.429.6276

mlsarchitects.ca

info@mlsarchitects.ca

William Nycum

William Nycum & Associates Ltd.

5555 Young Street,
Halifax, NS
B3K 1Z7

P 902.454.8617
F 902.454.8620

nycum.com

mail@nycum.com

Eugene Pieczonka

Lydon Lynch Architects Ltd

1668 Barrington St., #401
Halifax, NS
B3J 2A2

P 902.422.1446
F 902.422.1449

lydonlynch.ca

eugene@lydonlynch.ca

Ronald V Smith

StudioWorks International, Inc.

6156 Quinpool Road,
Suite 100
Halifax, NS B3L 1A3

P 902.469.3359
F 902.429-1672

studio2ron@gmail.com

Talbot Sweetapple

MacKay-Lyons Sweetapple

2188 Gottingen Street,
Halifax, NS
B3K 3B4

P 902.429.1867
F 902.429.6276

mlsarchitects.ca

info@mlsarchitects.ca

Keith Tufts

LydonLynch Architects Ltd

1668 Barrington St., #401
Halifax, NS
B3J 2A2

P 902.422.1446
F 902.422.1449

lydonlynch.ca

keith@lydonlynch.ca

New Brunswick

Christian Hebert

DESIGN PLUS

264 Botsford Street
Suite 101
Moncton, NB

P 506.634.8377

www.designplus.pro

info@designplus.pro

Carole Nadeau

Nadeau Soucy Ellis Architects
257 Champlain Street
Dieppe, NB
E1A 1P2

506.383.8821

n2se.ca

 

Denis Nadeau

Nadeau Soucy Ellis Architects
11 Costigan Street
Edmunston, NB
E3V 1W7

506.735.8821

n2se.ca

 

Carl Smyth

Smyth Design Inc.
133 Prince William Street, Suite 101
Saint John, NB
E2L 2B5

P 506.635-1075

smythdesignsj@nb.aibn.com

Don Sterritt

Smyth Design Inc.
133 Prince William Street, Suite 101
Saint John, NB
E2L 2B5

P 506.635-1075

smythdesignsj@nb.aibn.com

Robert MacDonald

Stantec Architecture Ltd.
1199 Main Street
Moncton, NB
E1C 1H9

P. 506.383.8500

bob.macdonald@stantec.com

Richard Gradon

D.F.S. Inc
75 Prince William St,
Suite 301
St. John,  NB
E2L 2B2

P 506.634.8377

info@dfsarch.com

Gaye Kapkin

D.F.S. Inc

75 Prince William St,
Suite 301
St. John  NB E2L 2B2

P 506.634.8377
F 506.632.1741

dfsarch.com

Gordon D. Kraushaar

Northland Design Studio Inc.

12 Isaiah Road
Berry Mills NB
E1G 2Y4

P 506.204.7200

gordon@northlanddesign.ca

Andrew McGillivary

Andrew McGillivary Architect Limited

18 Botsford Street,
Moncton, NB
E1C 4W7

P 506.857.8601
F 506.856.9729

amcgill@nbnet.nb.ca

Martin Patriquin

Martin Patriquin Architect

85 York Street,
Sackville, NB
E4L 4R6

P 506.536.1606
F 506.536.3774

mpatriquin@nb.aibn.com

Newfoundland and Labrador

Jeremy Bryant

683 Water Street, 2nd Floor
St. John's, NL
A1E 1B5

P 709.753.7132

lat49.ca

jbryant@lat49.ca

Richard Symonds

LAT49 Architecture Inc.
683 Water Street
St. John's, NL
A1E 1B5

P 709.753.7132

lat49.ca

r.symonds@lat49.ca

Robert Menchenton

Fougere Menchenton Architecture Inc.
2F Bates Hill
St. John's, NF
A1C 4B4

rob@fougeremenchenton.ca

Glenn Barnes

Architecture49

341 Freshwater Rd. #202
St John's NL A1B 4A4

P 709.782.0643
F 709.726.1342

architecture49.com

glenn.barnes@architecture49.com

Ron Fougere

Fougere Menchenton Architecture Inc.

2-F Bates Hill,
St. John's, NF
A1C 4B4

P 709.739.8202
F 709.722.8202

Quebec

Michael Pitsas

Pitsas Architectes
69 Bates Road
Outremont,QC
H2V 1A6

P 514.736.0606

pitsasarchitectes.com

michael@pitsasarchitectes.com

Chris Beamer

D.F.S. Inc

400, boul de Maisonneuve ouest
Bureau 1250
Montreal QC
H3A 1L4

P 514.879.1708 x224

dfsarch.com

info@dfsarch.com

Pierre LeClerc

Groupe LeClerc

5245, chemin De Chambly
Saint-Hubert QC  J3Y 3N5

P 450.443.4130

groupeleclerc.ca

info@groupeleclerc.ca

Pascal Letourneau

D.F.S. Inc

400, boul de Maisonneuve ouest
Bureau 1250
Montreal QC
H3A 1L4

P 514.879.1708

dfsarch.com

info@dfsarch.com

Manon Renaud

MRA Architecture + Design

443 Saint-Claude,
Montreal, PQ
H2Y 3B6

P 514.493.6746
F 514.493.9093

mraa.ca

mrenaud@mraa.ca

Andrew Todd

D.F.S. Inc

400, boul de Maisonneuve ouest
Bureau 1250
Montreal QC
H3A 1L4

P 514.879.1708

dfsarch.com

info@dfsarch.com

Ontario

Steven Nonis

Turner Fleisher Architects Inc.

67 Lesmill Road,
Toronto, ON
M3B 2T8

P 416.425.2222

steve@turnerfleischer.com

Jeremy Pope

Turner Fleisher Architects Inc.

67 Lesmill Road,
Toronto, ON
M3B 2T8

P 416.425.2222

jeremy@turnerfleischer.com

PAUL GOGAN

HOK Architects Corporation
400 University Avenue, Suite 2200
Toronto, ON
M5G 1S5

paul.gogan@hok.com

So Hyeon Lee

Wallfacer Architecture Inc
4711 Yonge Street Suite 602
Toronto, ON
M2N 6K8

P 647.547.6060

sohyeon@wallfacer.ca

Greg Ward

Greg M. Ward,  Architect
264 Toll Gate Blvd
Waterloo, ON
N2L 4M2

P. 519.884.3880

gward@golden.net

Stephen Phillips

Stantec Architecture

20 Albemarle Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 1E7

steven.philllips@stantec.com

Aly Hamdy

Petroff Partnership Architects

260 Town Centre Blvd
Suite 300
Markham ON L3R 8H8

P 905.470.7000

ahamdy@petroff.com

Silvio Baldassarra

Norr Architects and Engineers Ltd.

175 Bloor Street East
North Tower, 15th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 3R8

P 416.944.7820

silvio.baldassarra@norr.com

Victor Smith

Norr Architects and Engineers Ltd.

175 Bloor Street East
North Tower, 15th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 3R8

P 416.944.7820

victor.smith@norr.com

Jonathan Hughes

Norr Architects and Engineers Ltd.

175 Bloor Street East
North Tower, 15th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 3R8

P 416.944.7820

jonathan.hughes@norr.com

Paul Szaszkiewicz

Cumulus Architects Inc.
160 Pears Avenue
Toronto, ON
M5R 3P8

416.539.0763

paul@cumulusarch.com

Sheldon Catarino

Cumulus Architecture Inc.
160 Pears Avenue
Suite 300
Toronto, ON
M5R 3P8

416.539.0763

sheldon@cumulusarch.com

Robert Martin

Robertson Martin Architects Incorporated
216 Pretoria Avenue
Ottawa, ON
K1S 1X2

613.567.7191

robertsonmartin.com

Danica Robertson

Robertson Martin Architects Incorporated
216 Pretoria Avenue
Ottawa, ON
K1S 1X2

613.567.7191

robertsonmartin.com

Marsh Frere

JLR Architecture Ltd.
864 Lady Ellen Place
Ottawa, ON
Z1Z 5M2

P 613.728.3571

mfrere@jlrichards.ca

Jeffery Laberge

JLR Architecture Ltd.
314 Countryside Drive
Sudbury, Ontario
P3E 6G2

P 705.522.8174

jlaberge@jlrichards.ca

Georges Quirion

JLR Architecture Ltd.
834 Mount Joy Street South
Timmins, ON
P4N 7C5

P 705.360.1899

gquirion@jlrichards.ca

Wayne Barrett

Barrett Architecture
708 Gerrard Street
Toronto, ON
M4M 1Y3

P 416.469.8000

wayne@barrett-architecture.com

David Hastings

IBI Group Architects
55 St. Claire Avenue
Toronto, ON
M4V 2Y7

P 416.596.1930

dhastings@ibigroup.com

James Wright

IBI Group Architects
55 St. Claire Avenue
Toronto, ON
M4V 2Y7

P 416.596.1930

jamie.wright@ibigroup.com

Robert Berglund

Merrick Canada Architecture

580 Terry Fox Drive
Kanata, ON
K2L 4B9

P 303.353.3603

bob.berglund@merrick.com

James Ellis

Merrick Canada Architecture

580 Terry Fox Drive
Kanata, ON
K2L 4B9

P 303.353.3603

sandy.ellis@merrick.com

Edward Applebaum

Montgomery Sisam Architects Inc.

197 Spadina Ave, Suite 301
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 2C8

P 416.364.8079
F 416.364.7723

montgomerysisam.com

info@montgomerysisam.com

Bob Chorny

Chorny Associates Architect Inc.

193 Edenbridge Drive
Toronto ON
M9A 3G7

P 416.237.0816
F 415.214.5500

chorny.com

bob@chorny.com

John Chow

Turner Fleisher Architects Inc.

67 Lesmill Road,
Toronto, ON
M3B 2T8

P 416.425.2222

turnerfleischer.com

toronto@turnerfleischer.com

Robert Davies

Montgomery Sisam Architects Inc.

197 Spadina Ave, Suite 301
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 2C8

P 416.364.8079
F 416.364.7723

montgomerysisam.com

info@montgomerysisam.com

Babak Eslahjou

Core Architects Inc

130 Queens Quay E.
Suite 700, West Tower
Toronto, Ontario
M5A 0P6

P 416.343.0400
F 416.343.0401

corearchitects.com

Russell Fleischer

Turner Fleisher Architects Inc.

67 Lesmill Rd
Toronto, ON M3B 2T8

P 416.425.2222

turnerfleischer.com

toronto@turnerfleischer.com

Charles Gane

Core Architects Inc

130 Queens Quay E.
Suite 700, West Tower
Toronto, Ontario
M5A 0P6

P 416.343.0400
F 416.343.0401

corearchitects.com

info@corearchitects.com

Kenneth Grotsky

ABBARCH Architecture Inc.

317 Adelaide Street West,
Suite 700
Toronto, ON
M5V 1P9

P 416.340.8441
F 416.340.1717

abbarch.com

kgrotsky@abbarch.com

Glen Klym

Architecture49 Inc.

200 Tremblay Road, Suite 152
Ottawa ON  K1G 3H5

P: 613.238.0440

http://architecture49.com/

glen.klym@architecture49.com

Alice Liang

Montgomery Sisam Architects Inc.

197 Spadina Ave, Suite 301
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 2C8

P 416.364.8079
F 416.364.7723

montgomerysisam.com

info@montgomerysisam.com

Daniel Ling

Montgomery Sisam Architects Inc.

197 Spadina Ave, Suite 301
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 2C8

P 416.364.8079
F 416.364.7723

montgomerysisam.com

info@montgomerysisam.com

William Penn Nankivell

B+H Architects

481 University Avenue
Suite 300
Toronto ON M5G 2H4

P 416.596.2299
F 416.586.0599

bharchitects.com

bill.nankivell@bharchitects.com

J. Albert Paquette

Architecture49

201 - 1300 Yonge Street
Toronto, ON, Canada
M4T 1X3

P 416.368.6987
F 416.869.9075

architecture49.com

albert.paquette@architecture49.com

Kamal Paul

K Paul Architects Inc

200-2660 Sherwood Heights Drive, Suite 200
Oakville ON L6J 7Y8

P 289.644.2500
F 905.337.1986

kpaularchitect.com

kpaul@kpaularchitect.com

Deni Poletti

Core Architects Inc

317 Adelaide Street West, Suite 600
Toronto, ON
M5V 1P9

P 416.343.0400
F 416.343.0401

corearchitects.com

info@corearchitects.com

Guele Solow-Ruda

Petroff Partnership Architects

260 Town Centre Blvd.Markham ON
L3R 8H8

P 905.470.7000
F 905.470.7001

petroff.com

 

Peter Turner

Turner Fleisher Architects Inc.

67 Lesmill Road,
Toronto, ON
M3B 2T8

P 416.425-2222

turnerfleischer.com

info@turnerfleischer.com

Christopher Tweel

Christopher P. Tweel Architect Inc.

1365 Yonge Street, Ste. 206,
Toronto, ON
M4T 2P7

P 416.575.1159

tweel.com

chris@tweel.com

Michaela Weiner

Petroff Partnership Architects

260 Town Centre Blvd,
Markham, ON
L3R 8H8

P 905.470.7000
F 905.470.7001

petroff.ca

Gren Weis

Gren Weis Architect & Associates

341 Kerr Street, Suite 210
Oakville, ON
L6K 3B7

P 905.842.1314

gwa@gw-architect.com

Manitoba

Scott Stirton

Architecture49

1600 Buffalo Place
Winnipeg, MB R3T 6B8

P 204.477.1260
F 204.477.6346

www.architecture49.com

scott.stirton@architecture49.com

Alberta

Sean Reid

Neoteric Architecture Inc.
101-224 11th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB
T2R 0C3

sean@neotericarchitecture.ca

neotericarchitecture.ca

British Columbia

Darren Burns

Stantec Architecture Ltd.
111 Dunsmuir Street
Vancouver, BC
V6B 6A3

604.696.8009

darren.burns@stantec.com

David Thom

IBI Group Architects (Canada)
1285 West Pender Street
Vancouver, BC
V6E 4B1

P 604.838.8797

dthom@ibigroup.com

Russell Chernoff

Chernoff Thompson Architects

Suite 1340, 1075 West Georgia Street,
Vancouver, BC
V6E 3C9

P 604.669.9460
F 604.683.7684

cta.bc.ca

info@cta.bc.ca

Naomi Gross

Chernoff Thompson Architects

Suite 1340, 1075 West Georgia Street,
Vancouver, BC
V6E 3C9

P 604.669.9460
F 604.683.7684

cta.bc.ca

Howard Bruce Knapp

B+H Architects

1706 West 1st Avenue
Suite 400
Vancouver BC V6J 0E4

P 604.685.9913

bharchitects.com

bruce.knapp@bharchitects.com

D. Brent North

Stantec Architecture Ltd

Suite 1100-111 Dunsmuir St.
Vancouver BC
V6B 6A3

P 604.696.8032

stantec.com

brent.north@stantec.com

Tony Yip

Chernoff Thompson Architects

Suite 1340,1075 West Georgia Street,
Vancouver, BC
V6E 3C9

P 604.669.9460
F 604.683.7684

cta.bc.ca

Missouri

Kelley Anne Davis

CRB Consulting Engineers Inc.

1251 NW Briarcliff Pkwy
Kansas City MO USA 64116

P. 816.891.3696

https://www.crbusa.com/

kelley.davis@crbusa.com

Ohio

William Abbot

Abbot Studios Architects
130 East Chestnut St.
Columbus, OH
USA, 43215

P 614.484.5185

babbot@abbotstudios.com

Michael Lutsch Jr.

Abbot Studios Architects
130 East Chestnut Street
Columbus, Ohio
USA, 43215

P 614.484.5188

mlutsch@abbotstudios.com

Greg Ward

Greg M. Ward,  Architect
264 Toll Gate Blvd
Waterloo, ON
N2L 4M2

P. 519.884.3880

gward@golden.net

Christopher Doerschlag

WD Partners, Inc

7007 Discovery Blvd,
Dublin, OH
43017

P 614.634.7307
F 614.634.7777

wdpartners.com

chris.doerschlag@wdpartners.com

Texas

Thomas Robson

HOK

28 Oak Post Road
Suite 3700
Houston, TX
77056

P 713-407-7700

tom.robson@hok.com

hok.com

tom.robson@hok.com

California

Patrick McLeamy

HOK

One Bush Street, Suite 200
San Francisco CA 94101

P 415.356.8500

hok.com

patrick.mcleamy@hok.com